Life Update…

Happy new year!!! I am so sorry I haven’t posted in like forever no excuses but life happened. All too soon we are in another year I strongly believe this year is by far going to be my best year ever. The last two years have been very challenging for me and I thank God for giving me the strength to endure through all the trying times. I’m grateful that I am alive and well and that I live to see 2017! I look forward to an amazing eventful year!

To give you a life update and had a baby. Now marriage is a big deal but having a baby is an even bigger deal. My life has changed, my body has changed and more importantly my values have changed. I had a bouncy baby girl and she’s just amazing she turned 6months in December There will be a post where I go into detail about her.

I intend to share these new changes with you and share my experiences and struggles I have experienced along the way. If you would like to read about my birth experience as well as monthly milestones do let me know. I made a conscious to document as much as I could during each month. I would also like to share my experiences with coping as a mother, responsibilities as a parent, tips and advice that have helped me along the way, food recipes for babies among others. I feel these tips are very informative and can help someone in a similar position. I am planning a schedule this year to help me post regularly I’m hoping you guys will keep me accountable.

I have some great ideas that I can’t wait to share till then I wish you a happy prosperous new year. Be sure to check in for more posts as I will be posting regularly. If you enjoyed this post like and leave a comment I love hearing from you. Also leave a comment on what kind of post you would like to see. Have an amazing day and remember to say a prayer. Until next time stay blessed!
Love always,

Emma ❤️

Leave a Reply

